Filthy Fifty

So, the game plan for one of this week’s WODs (Workout of the Day) is to do Filthy Fifty. I haven’t touched this beast for 4-5 months and frankly I am a little nervous. The last time I did Filthy Fifty I was physically and emotionally spent about 75% of the way through the WOD. The last 25% of the WOD is a bit of a blur to me. I was seriously considering quitting Crossfit for good at one point. I completed Filthy in around 46 minutes.

What have your experiences been like with Filthy Fifty? Have you ever done it more than once?

This entry was posted in Crossfit and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

